Return Home


2004 Tripoli Presidents Award

The 2004 Tripoli Presidents Award was presented to Ky Michaelson, and his Civilian Space Exploration team, at the LDRS banquet. The award read. The Tripoli Rocket Association presents Ky Michaelson and the C.S.X.T. Team with the presidents award for the outstanding achievement in the promotion and advancement of High Power Rocketry.


Copyright © 2004 The Rocketman